MENU
Aula_close Layer 1
Morten Børup Skolen - logo

Kontaktoplysninger

Logo

Morten Børup Skolen
Møllegade 45, 8660 Skanderborg

Tel. 8794 2542
Mail: mortenboerupskolen@skanderborg.dk

SL

Susanne Broe Laursen
Skoleleder

Tlf. 2464 8452
susanne.broe.laursen@skanderborg.dk

PKJ

Per Krogh Jensen
Viceskoleleder/afdelingsleder 7.-9. klasse

Tlf. 2380 6583
per.jensen@skanderborg.dk

CP

Christina Poulsen
Afdelingsleder 4.-6. klasse

Tlf. 2464 6472
christina.poulsen@skanderborg.dk

GI

Gitte Boie Nordstrøm Ibsen
Afdelingsleder SFO/0.-3. klasse

Tlf. 5162 6725
gitte.ibsen@skanderborg.dk

DFH

Dorte Faurschou Hertz
Administrativ/økonomisk leder

Tlf. 2380 6653
dorte.Hertz@skanderborg.dk

SF

Søren Fisker
Teknisk serviceleder

Tlf. 2329 9337
soren.fisker@skanderborg.dk

JBN

Jytte Blond Niesen
Administrativ medarbejder

Tlf. 8794 2542
jytte.Blond.Nielsen@skanderborg.dk

DH

Diane Weinkouff Højmark
Administrativ medarbejder

Tlf. 8794 2542
diane.Hojmark@skanderborg.dk